Abteilungs und Übungsleiter

Sportart

A / Ü

Vorname

Nachname

Adresse

Kontaktmöglichkeit

Fußball - AH

A +Ü

Jochen 

Tews

Herm.-Löns Str.
53879 Euskirchen

Fussball@esv-euskirchen.de

Turnen /
Frauen-
Gymnastic

Ü

Regina

Kahlenborn

Monschauer Straße 55
53879 Euskirchen

Gymnastik@esv-euskirchen.de

Jiu Jitsu

A+Ü

Heinz

Dr. Schorn

Geierstraße 27
53881 Euskirchen

Jiu-jitsu@esv-euskirchen.de

 

Ü

Markus

Jonas

 

 

 

     

 

 

Judo

A+Ü

Yvonne

Stemmler

Nikolausstr. 23

53894 Mechernich

Judo@esv-euskirchen.de

 

Ü

Werner

Doll



  Ü Knak Artur    
  Ü Knak Viktor    

 

Ü

Bruno

Müller

 


 

Ü

Wolfgang

Krämer

 


 

Ü

Torsten

Peiter

 

 

 

Ü

Marc

Dittmann

 

 

  HT Kienast Karsten    

Tennis

A

Helmut

Thiel

Blankenheimer Str. 40
53919 Weilerswist

Tennis@esv-euskirchen.de

 

Ü

Tom

Link

 

 

Ü

Joan

Dragos

   

Volleyball

A+Ü

Dieter

Beckers

Nideggener-Straße 70a
53881 Euskirchen

Volleyball@esv-euskirchen.de

 

Powered by Website Baker